KDMCC Freedom Trial 2021 - 6th June 2021, Kinlochleven

Congratulations to our winners...!

village view


The Club would like to congratulate all of our winners of the 2021 Freedom Trial


1st Place Colin Ward (Twinshock)
2nd Place Gary Macdonald (Britshock)
3rd Place Calum Murphy (Twinshock)

1st Gary Macdonald
2nd Stephen Murphy
3rd John Charleton

1st Colin Ward
2nd Calum Murphy
3rd Lewis Byron

A full table of results is available below as a PDF. See below also for a list of all those who started but had to withdraw for injury, mechanical problems, etc.

Our thanks to everyone for taking part in such a great day! If anyone has a question about their score, etc, please contact the Club Secretary, David Dougan.

Scroll down to see a selection of photographs from the day. A very special thank you to Fin Yeaman for his fabulous photography. Visit our Facebook Page or the page of Trial Magazine UK for more... And see below to check out Fin's wonderful video as well...

Photos copyright and courtesy of Fin Yeaman

Click on any image below to open a larger photo and slideshow

Scroll to Top